Kulturkomiteen


Formann:

Torger Ødegaard
e-mail: torgeroedegaard@gmail.com
tlf: 95807151

Komitemedlemmer:

Kjetil Bang-Hansen
e-mail: kjetil@bang-hansen.org
tlf: 91170457

Stephan Barratt-Due
e-mail: stephan.barratt-due@bdm.no
tlf: 93435240

Arild Erikstad
e-mail: arild.erikstad@nrk.no
tlf: 90565345

Odd Gullberg
e-mail: oddgullberg@aol.com
tlf: 90054398

Nils Messel
e-mail: nils.messel@nasjonalmuseet.no
tlf:  91773619

Henrik Werenskiold Barnholdt
e-mail: henrik.barnholdt@gmail.com
tlf: 40639028

Gunnar Wille
e-mail: gunnar.wille@online.no
tlf: 91314887